Something I need to keep in mind about window.onload event

I skimmed the window object references and interested to know more details about the window.onload event. Something that I frequently used in many other ways, but I notice something that I didn’t know. The things that I didn’t know about this event is when is the window.onload will be called, it’s:

  • called after all resources loaded (e.g. css, js, images, scripts, etc.)
  • called after the DOM are fully loaded

More reading:

Leave a Reply

