Don’t forget to take a break every 25 minutes

Sitting at your desk is maybe killing you, for real. You don’t believe me? Just Google it, sitting at your desk is killing you. Or you don’t have to believe me at all, just try to take a break every 25 minutes during your working session, like walking around the office or take a glass of drink.

I used Pomodoro Technique on daily basis during my working session, to force me focus on the things I’m working on, and also force me to take a break. Don’t let your back hurt because you sitting to much.

Don’t forget to take a break every 25 minutes

Don’t forget to take a break every 25 minutes

Don’t forget to take a break every 25 minutes…

Leave a Reply

