Moving to Trello

A few days ago I still used Asana to manage my not so serious personal tasks and oftently via its mobile app. I’m not sure why, but somehow the Asana was not running quite fast on my device, especially when the Internet connection is unstable or poor.
image

Today, I’m considering to move all of my not so serious personal tasks to Trello. I just tried the application on my Android and it performs really well and also liked the user interfaces. Pretty simple and responsive.

Leave a Reply

