Migrating to Atom

I started using Atom since yesterday after heard they also released the Linux version. Since I running 32-bit version operating system on my box, so I need to build from the source instead of install the .deb which is for 64-bit. When the Atom editor opened, its feels good to see the welcoming window. I am also excited to try many new things in this editor, as at the first time I am really enjoyed looking at the editor theme. I can stay all day long, just to code a things from this editor, but that would be a lie, since I don’t work straight 12 hours per day.

Atom Editor

Atom Editor

Try it out, you guys might also getting excited with this editor!

Leave a Reply

